CONTACT PMW

Bridge House, 69 London Road, Twickenham, TW1 3SP

EDITORIAL

Robin Langford, editor
robin.langford@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4271

Sarah Dennis, associate editor
sarah.dennis@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4262

Lucy Shelley, reporter
lucy.shelley@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4273

COMMERCIAL

Celine Yaseen, senior account manager
celine.yaseen@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4896

EVENTS

Lucy Young, conference producer
lucy.young@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4166

AWARDS

Robyn Plummer, events manager
robyn.plummer@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4020

RECRUITMENT

Joe Edmonds, group commercial director  
joe.edmonds@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4354

COMMERCIAL CONTENT

Georganna Simpson, head of commercial content
georganna.simpson@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4879