CONTACT PMW

Bridge House, 69 London Road, Twickenham, TW1 3SP

EDITORIAL

Robin Langford, premium content editor
robin.langford@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4271

Sarah Dennis , associate editor
sarah.dennis@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4262

Lucy Shelley , junior reporter
lucy.shelley@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4273

COMMERCIAL

Celine Yaseen , account manager
celine.yaseen@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4896

EVENTS

Luke Hill , portfolio manager
luke.hill@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4171

Hannah Burke-Tomlinson , conferences producer
hannah.burke-tomlinson@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4177

AWARDS

Sarah Fournier , senior events manager
sarah.fournier@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4433

RECRUITMENT

Joe Edmonds , commercial director  
joe.edmonds@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4354

CONTENT LABS

Edward Craig , head of Content Labs
edward.craig@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 8190

Georganna Simpson , head of content
georganna.simpson@haymarket.com
+44 (0)20 8267 4879